This Is A Useless Post

This post, as its title suggests, will be absolutely nothing useful or interesting. I really suck at writing decent posts lately, as I have a myriad of crap stuff important stuff to do. My arts and culture test was pushed to this Wednesday and I have a biology test on Monday. I need to study for both

I haven’t typed a single edited word of SR draft six into the computer, and it’s driving me absolutely insane to be falling behind on that project.

My novel outline for NaNoWriMo is nonexistent and I’ve just barely started working on my cultural anthropology paper, which is due this Thursday. Yeesh. Thank goodness fall break is in two weeks, even if it’s only two days. This girl needs a breather.

On a happier note, my birthday party was today! It’s kind of a month after the fact, but there’s always so much crap to do (apparently everything’s crap now…). Yesterday was this big to-do at Saddle Up, which was absolutely fabulous. I crashed hard and fast when it was over, and I’m a little sore today from being on my feet all yesterday.

Anyway.

What have you all been up to? I feel like a stranger to WordPress!

Leave a Reply

