life

E.T & the Day’s Events

Am I the only person who finds a new song and loves it so much they put it on repeat and listen to it over and over again so they have it completely memorized within an hour but they keep on replaying it over and over until they find another song they love even more?

I am? Okay, if you say so. I think you just don’t want to admit it.

I love the song E.T by Katy Perry. My older sister Kyra picked me up from school yesterday and she was listening to it in the car. It’s completely stuck in my head now and I’ve listened to it almost all day long.

Anyway, I went to the gymnastics center today to watch my little sister Naomi take her class. I also watched the girls’ and guys’ team practice, and I watched my aunt and uncle coach. I’ve been a gymnast all my life and still, it’s utterly amazing to see the tricks some people can do. I have a huge respect for the rings, because that requires just so much strength.

It’s almost as impressive as the balance beam ^.^

I have to sort some logical fallacies for my English homework tonight and then I’ll be free to do whatever I like. I’m supposed to be in bed by eleven so I have about two hours to finish my chores, do my homework, and then do whatever else I want to do.

California Girl is #209! I might be breaking the 100’s soon!

Leave a Reply

