life · NaNoWriMo · writing

My Bad

It’s been almost an entire week since I last posted. Bad me. I used to be so good at this. I would bore you and myself with long tales of utter nothingness if I had nothing interesting to post. I’m a terrible blogger and I freely admit this.

“It’s no matter; I don’t care,”  as King Julien would say ^.^

I’m in charge of this blog, not the other way around. I don’t have to write if I don’t want to, so there! Besides, I have been writing. I’m a mere 26,000 words away from finishing the final book in my Angel Saga, Dark Angel Rising. And I’ll have you know, it ain’t easy writing about a previously girl kick-ass girl who can hardly remember her own name. Such are the quandaries of my writing life.

Today was Take Your Teddy Bear to Work/School Day! I had some fun with that. I took my cute little purple teddy bear to school, and all day his head was peeking out of my backpack. Good times.

NaNo’s coming up super fast. Need to work on plots…

2 thoughts on “My Bad

Leave a Reply

