life · NaNoWriMo · School · writing

Writing and Stuff

I have found the perfect beginning to California Girl. I think it is much more true to the original Lexi, plus it adds way more fun to it. I have to admit, Rexi’s relationship isn’t as golden as it was in the Inkpop version, but it was a lot more fun to write. Not to mention it actually fits into the plotline from the end of Summer Rush.

Tomorrow or the day after, I’ll be registering for spring classes. I had to go see my advisor today, which led to me find out that not a lot of classes from Columbia State will transfer to Murray State. Bummer. School is so confusing. I think all the educational boards in all the states need to come up with a single, all-encompassing set of standards for all colleges. It would be so much simpler.

Anyway, I have about thirty days of school left. Yay! After that, I will have at least two weeks to do all the writing and editing that I want, until school starts up again. I cannot wait for that.

Not Another Stupid Romance is coming along. I can’t wait for that, either!

Leave a Reply

