NaNoWriMo · novels

New Covers and the Last Day of NaNo

Today is the last day of NaNo and my word count is roughly 122,500 words – or something like that. I was going to go for 125,000 but I got distracted by making covers! Let me know what you think! I might be posting again tonight, or rather, way early tomorrow morning, for a scream of celebration since Summer Rush is #4 on Inkpop! WHOO! I went from number seven to number four in one day. Crazy. We shall see if I can hold onto that spot for the next six or so hours 😀

Leave a Reply

