life

This Will Be A Super Quick Post…

…since I have lots and lots of writing and editing to do today. Primarily I’m critiquing the lovely Beatrix.Renning‘s novel, Endangered by Love So Intricate. I also remembered that I was attempting to take part in the Winter Romance Challenge on Inkpop. The challenge is over tomorrow and I just started yesterday! It’s supposed to be at least 5,000 words long. Eeek.

I think I have a good story, though. It’s called Snow and that’s all I’m telling you! ^.^ Seriously, gotta’ get back to work.

Leave a Reply

