writing

I Am Encouraged

I am encouraged because HarperCollins is publishing a book that was a top pick on Inkpop. How awesome is that? I was at the stage where I didn’t think that would ever happen. The novel is called Carrier of the Mark. I’ve never read it, although I definitely plan to! I’d like to know, as I’m sure many others would, just what it takes to get published by HarperCollins.

Anyway, my fellow Inkpoppers and I have been assured that the Carrier of the Mark won’t be the only acquisition from Inkpop.

We can say with confidence that Leigh and The Carrier will not be the only book published from inkpop. More information about that to come soon.

Now I’m super curious, and super encouraged to keep working on Summer Rush! Maybe my novel will someday have what it takes ^.^

One thought on “I Am Encouraged

Leave a Reply

