life

I Promised

Like I promised, today’s post is about something other than Summer Rush. Which is kind of a bummer, because I found my deleted scenes today!

So… now I don’t even know what to talk about. What did I use to talk about? I can’t remember. Hm. I read a good book the other day. I already told you guys  about Nightshade, didn’t I? I read an excerpt from the sequel, Wolfsbane, which is coming out in June. I’m excited about that.

I told my younger sister, Dominique, that I’d read her book Heartsong. So that’s one more thing added to my to-do list. I’ve only managed to read the first few pages, but it looks good.

Okay, this is crazy. I don’t even know how to not talk about you-know-what. Oh, Dominique has launched her website! She’s making a website about hair and braiding and stuff. Wish her luck with that. I think it’s going to turn out great, once she gets everything figured out. I get to be one of her models once she starts posting pictures of different braiding styles.

Yeah, so… that’s about all that’s happened.

Leave a Reply

