Uncategorized

Why Today Is The Best Time to Be A Writer In The Entire History of The Whole World (via {Courage 2 Create})

Ollin Morales’ blog has become something of an addiction for me. There’re always so many interesting things to read! But I thought I’d share this ’cause a) I need to do homework and don’t have a clue of what to post, and b) it’s interesting.

Why Today Is The Best Time to Be A Writer In The Entire History of The Whole World "…the best chance to be whole is to love whatever gets in the way, until it ceases to be an obstacle." – Mark Nepo I've been following a lot of news about writers these days and I keep running into a common theme among all of the articles I have been reading that at this point I could no longer ignore. Now, let me tell you the exact and precise message I have been hearing in the news about the changes that are happening in the publishing indust … Read More

via {Courage 2 Create}

Leave a Reply

