Uncategorized

Learning from Critiquing (via Sticky Note Stories)

Obviously, I recently discovered the “reblog” button. But there’re so many cool posts out there that are far more interesting than my random ramblings! I get points for trying, right?

Critiquing is an interesting thing. It's putting yourself out there for others, and it's reading what others have entrusted to you. It's a way to improve your writing. But I've found that I learn just as much by critiquing others as I do being critiqued by them. I may even learn more! It's because I've learned to see my own faults in their writing. I do … Read More

via Sticky Note Stories

4 thoughts on “Learning from Critiquing (via Sticky Note Stories)

Leave a Reply

