Uncategorized · writing

Plotting for California Girl/March Madness

I never really planned the earlier drafts of California Girl. But I want this time to go right, so I’m doing some preparation for the mad writeness in March. Due to all the rewriting on Summer Rush, I can’t be entirely sure that the novel will make any sense in the overall scheme of things, but I think it’ll be all right.

I’m on Step #4 of editing Summer Rush at the moment. By the time I finish that, it should be safe to start roughing out the outline for CG. There are so many different roads I could go with this novel, it’s kind of overwhelming. It’ll probably come down to: which is going to be the most fun to write?

Leave a Reply

