life · writing

MARCH MADNESS BEGINS!!!

LOL. Do you sense my excitement? I’m super, super stoked to finally begin work on California Girl. At the moment, I have a whopping 775 words. Proud of me, right? I can’t even show you the words, because within the first 500 words is a major spoiler for Summer Rush.

I have a test tomorrow, and one the day after, and I really don’t have time to posting right now, but I just knew that my whopping 775 words was worth mentioning. ^.^

Tomorrow I’ll have to tell you all about my art project for school! ❤

Leave a Reply

