life · writing

Ooh, Yay! I’m A Versatile Blogger

I got this lovely award from Juan Villagrana! Thanks Juan! I love it. It’s all pretty and green – green having been one of my favorite colors at some point in my life.

THE RULES:

1. Thank the person who gave you the reward.
2. List seven random facts about yourself.
3. Nominate fifteen new bloggers for the award.

Again, thank you Juan!

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME

  1. I’m writing this blog post from school
  2. I love to talk, but giving speeches gives me the creeps
  3. People always think my older sister Elizabeth and I are twins
  4. Music is a staple to my daily life, but I’ll listen to just about anything
  5. If I couldn’t write, I might seriously explode
  6. My favorite pair of shoes are pink leopard print heels

NOMINATE FIFTEEN NEW BLOGGERS FOR THE AWARD

Um… that’s a lot. And remember what I said about how I only read about thirty blogs? We’re going to start with four, and I may come back and add more later.

  1. Broadside
  2. Doing the Write Thing
  3. Cid Tyler
  4. Peace, Love, and Books

And that, ladies and gentlemen, is all! Thanks again, Juan!

2 thoughts on “Ooh, Yay! I’m A Versatile Blogger

Leave a Reply

