life

Quickie Post

Work on Summer Rush yesterday went excellently. I finally figured some things out, and now I can proceed with all systems go.

Anyway, today’s Mother’s Day! Yay! My mom happens to be out-of-state, which sucks, but we have a back-up mom! No, I’m kidding. Since my mom’s gone, the fam and I are making due with the oldest girl, Chenise, who happens to be a mom as well.

I have to get to work on the top-secret present we’re working on for our real mom, so I’ve gotta blaze. I’ll give you all a proper update on writing and such tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

