life

My Dog

My dog, Matthew, has had some sort of paralysis on his back legs for going on twenty hours now. He went down a little after I posted yesterday, and nobody’s sure exactly what’s wrong with him. He can’t walk normally. He has to drag himself by his two front legs.

We’re going to take him to the vet in a little bit and hopefully find out what happened.

If you’re of the praying variety, please pray for my dog. And if you’re not, just send good vibes his way. I’m really worried about him.

Thanks. Gabs

3 thoughts on “My Dog

  1. I’m sorry to hear about your dog. Sending good vibes your way! I’m the godfather of my sister’s dog and I love that dog to death! So I totally understand.

Leave a Reply

