Uncategorized

Self-Motivation: a.k.a the Art of Sucking it up (via Laura Best, author)

I was trying to muster up the energy to do some good writing work today, but it was killing me. So I start to read my usual blogs, and this was the first one I saw 🙂 The blogosphere always knows exactly what I need!

Be miserable. Or motivate yourself. Whatever has to be done, it's always your choice. ~~Wayne Dyer Yeah, I know, we've all been told to suck it up a time or two, either by ourselves or someone else. That's where I am at the present moment– deep in the midst of sucking it up. Want to join me? I sometimes lack the motivation to write every day I wish it weren't so, but it's the truth.This doesn't mean I don't think about writing those times when I … Read More

via Laura Best, author

One thought on “Self-Motivation: a.k.a the Art of Sucking it up (via Laura Best, author)

Leave a Reply

