Uncategorized

The Importance of Focus (via Let The Words Flow)

Clearly, I’m loving the Let the Words Flow posts.

Plus, my brain is mush today, and I can’t think of a single original thought. I stared at the screen for forty-five minutes, trying to think of an intelligent thought, and found the only thing going through my head was blue horses.

Hm.

Anyway, this post is fabulous! Go! Read! Be informed!

I’ll have original thoughts tomorrow, I hope!

The Importance of Focus by Kat Zhang ~~~ Hi guys! Wow, it feels like it's been forever since I've done a real post here! I've missed you guys 🙂 ❤ I'd like to start this post off by showing you two pictures. First, this one: Not exactly a great picture, right? In fact, you could say it was downright bad. The lighting is awkward. The focus is all wrong. You're not quick sure what you're supposed to be looking at, and nothing looks particularly good. Now let's look at … Read More

via Let The Words Flow

Leave a Reply

