Uncategorized

NOVEL IDEAS

Finally, it’s here! The results of the Winter ‘On Thin Ice’ FF Contest.

It took me awhile to decide on the winner (because there was a lot of great submissions!) Good on all of you who were able to enter, because I really appreciate it, and had so much fun reading your entries! They were awesome, you guys are awesome!

Unfortunately, I could only choose one winner.

And because I don’t want to hold you in suspense any longer….

The winner is…

Gabrielle!!!

Yeah Gabrielle! I chose your piece for a ton of reasons, but the main one was the twist! I really liked how the piece started in a very innocent mundane way and turned on its head into something a bit more haunting, and fantasy like!

Our runner-up was RaeAnn and it was a close one! Sorry I can’t give you a prize too…

View original post 111 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

