Uncategorized

Two Days

You know when you run your mouth and think you can do something and then the deadline starts looming and, surprise!, you might not be able to do what you said you were going to? *nervous laugh* That’s kind of what I did. Kind of. Because I think I might still be able to make it happen if I turn off the internet and duct tape myself to my computer. 

But, y’know, it’s the weekend and I’m home with my family and all I really want to do is chase my nephew around humming the Jaws theme song and driving his mother crazy. 

In case you don’t have the slightest clue what I’m talking about, I promised myself and many other people that Summer Rush’s sequel, California Girl, would be all pretty and polished by April 1st and that I’d be posting it on all my usual sites. 

Well…. 

Just know that a lot of blood, sweat, and tears are going into this effort. A LOT. 

Leave a Reply

