Uncategorized

A large, rather important announcement

Ladies and gentlemen, I’m doing my part in spreading the word! A super awesome friend of mine, Mirriam from Thoughts of a Shieldmaiden, is publishing her novel, MONSTER! I haven’t read the whole thing yet, because I’m a horrible friend, but what I have read is more polished and interesting than a good amount of books I get from the library. MONSTER is coming out next month and I’m SUPER EXCITED!

{wishful thinking}

So I haven’t posted in a while, but I have two very good reasons – one, I was in Tennessee (yes, I have pictures of the gorgeous place, but I haven’t uploaded them yet) and two, the day we came home, I was felled by the flu. I’m recovering now, but it was sheer misery for about two days, and it’s gotten to where it’s only 1/4th misery.

BUT.

A lot of interesting things have happened concerning my up-and-coming novel Monster. Next month, you will be able to hold an actual copy of the novel in your hands. I’m going to self-publish, and it will be available through Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and other stores. I had a GORGEOUS cover designed for me by my friend Jessica, and I can’t wait to show you guys an actual copy. I have to order a proof copy first and make sure there…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

