NaNoWriMo

NaNoWriMo Day 3

Image

Well, my NaNo is going better than I expected 🙂

This year I’m challenging myself to write two books: the sequel to my super hero story (which I finished by the way), and a book I’ve been sitting on for quite some time called The Die-Happy List. So far the latter makes up about 16,000 of my total. My plan is to write 5,000 a day, alternating which book I’m writing on. So far, so good! How’s your NaNo going?

 

One thought on “NaNoWriMo Day 3

  1. That’s awesome! You know, there’s a thread in the Beyond 50k forum for people writing two books this month, in case you didn’t see it and were interested. Keep up the great work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

